Advanced Search

Price range: 0 uah to 483 060 000 uah

More Search Options
we found 0 results
Your search results

FAQ

List of most popular questions:

What is WareTeka?

WareTeka is a platform that specializes in warehouse real estate and logistics services. Here business owners find suitable warehouses for rent or purchase; partners for outsourcing logistics; certified brokers. Warehouse owners post advertisements on WareTeka for renting warehouse space and reduce the time to close a deal.

How is WareTeka different from other rental sites?

The platform works only with a narrow segment of commercial real estate – warehouses. Unlike other sites, we have optimized the work of finding warehouses. You can search for offers by important criteria: class, type, location, type of transaction, the number of required areas. A filter system helps businesses filter out irrelevant offers.

Who does WareTeka help?

We help:

  • Small and medium-sized businesses. If you are looking for a warehouse for rent, use the filter system to find a room. This will help you choose the option for the company’s tasks. Find a reliable 3PL operator to optimize your logistics costs. WareTeka has assembled a database of logistics providers. If you do not know how to find a suitable warehouse, contact brokers for help. They will suggest the best options.
  • Warehouse owners. Rent and sell premises on WareTeka. Place your ads on the platform – it will take no more than 10 minutes. Manage ad campaigns or ask WareTeka for help. We will help reduce the time spent on finding a suitable client and signing a contract.
  • 3PL operators. Expand your operations – look for additional storage space. WareTeka helps you find a warehouse anywhere in Ukraine. Also here you can find new clients and help them improve the quality of customer service.
  • Brokers. Become a partner of the platform and help develop the warehouse logistics market. On the platform, you can find interesting clients and help them conduct operations with warehouse real estate.

Our task is to unite everyone involved in warehouse logistics.

What services does the site offer?

Platform partners offer a range of warehouse services:

  • Transportation – send goods anywhere in Ukraine. Your logistics partner will select the best car and route.
  • Packaging – Take care of safe transportation and brand reputation. The 3PL operator will pack the goods according to the standards.
  • Safekeeping service – return the goods to the warehouse and pay only for the occupied area. This is an alternative to renting a warehouse for a business with a small turnover.
  • Cross-docking – increase the speed of order delivery to the end customer. The cross-docking method is suitable for companies with a diverse range of products.
  • FTL / LTL transportation – optimize your transportation costs. Your logistics provider will suggest the best option depending on the quantity and range of goods.
  • Order fulfillment – increase the speed of processing customer orders. Order fulfillment operators store goods in their warehouse, pick them up and send them to customers. You only pay for order processing.

Why use WareTeka?

We offer convenient tools for finding warehouses and logistics partners – everything you need for warehouse logistics in one place. This saves time for site users. We help you find the best solutions for your business – just ask WareTeka for help.

How to search warehouses on the site?

Use the form located at the top of the main page of the site. Select the criteria from the drop-down list – location, type, class, action, city, footage, type of lease. Click on the “Search” button. The system will select the relevant offers. To plan traffic flows, see the location of the warehouse on the interactive map.

Why place a warehouse on WareTeka?

Our main goal is to help the warehouse owner find a client as quickly as possible. Place an ad and follow the statistics of ad views in your personal account. Plan your ad campaigns to shorten your lead time. If necessary, the platform specialists will offer several packages of services for promotion.

How increase the chances of renting my warehouse?

We have developed fields that you need to fill in when adding an ad to the site. To increase the chances of renting, we recommend filling in all the information about the premises – the type of transaction, class and type of warehouse, cost, area, characteristics. Also, do not forget to elaborate on the offer. For example, the presence of office space or a convenient entrance will be a plus. Add high resolution photos of your warehouse.

Compare Listings
No listings to compare

Поиск

Ценовой диапазон: 0 грн до 483 060 000 грн

Дополнительные параметры поиска
we found 0 results
Результаты вашего поиска

FAQ

Список самых частозадаваемых вопросов

Что такое WareTeka?

WareTeka —  это платформа, которая специализируется на складской недвижимости и услугах в сфере логистики. Здесь владельцы бизнеса находят подходящие склады для аренды или покупки; партнеров для аутсорсинга логистики; сертифицированных брокеров. Собственники складов размещают на WareTeka объявления о сдаче в аренду складских помещений и сокращают время на закрытие сделки.

Чем WareTeka отличается от других сайтов для аренды недвижимости?

Платформа работает только с узким сегментом коммерческой недвижимости —  складскими помещениями. В отличие от других площадок, мы оптимизировали работу по поиску складов. Вы можете искать предложения по важным критериям: классу, типу, локации, виду сделки, количеству необходимых площадей. Система фильтров помогает бизнесу отсеивать нерелевантные предложения.

Кому помогает WareTeka?

Мы помогаем:

  • Малому и среднему бизнесу. Если вы ищете склад для аренды, воспользуйтесь системой фильтров для поиска помещения. Это поможет выбрать вариант под задачи компании. Чтобы оптимизировать затраты на логистику, найдите надежного 3PL-оператора. WareTeka собрала базу логистических провайдеров. Если вы не знаете, как подобрать подходящий склад —  обратитесь за помощью к брокерам. Они предложат оптимальные варианты. 
  • Собственникам складов. Сдавайте и продавайте помещения на WareTeka. Разместите объявления на платформе, —  это займет не более 10 минут. Управляйте рекламными кампаниями или обратитесь за помощью к специалистам WareTeka. Мы поможем сократить время на поиск подходящего клиента и подписание договора. 
  • 3PL-операторам. Расширяйте операционную деятельность —  ищите дополнительное складское пространство. WareTeka помогает найти склад в любой точке Украины. Также здесь вы можете найти новых клиентов и помочь им повысить качество клиентского сервиса. 
  • Брокерам. Станьте партнером платформы и помогайте развивать рынок складской логистики. На платформе вы можете найти интересных клиентов и помочь им вести операции со складской недвижимостью.

Наша задача —   объединить всех, кто связан со складской логистикой.

Какие услуги предлагают на сайте?

Партнеры платформы предлагают комплекс складских услуг:

  • Транспортировка —  отправляйте грузы любую точку Украины. Ваш логистический партнер подберет оптимальные машину и маршрут.
  • Упаковка —  позаботьтесь о безопасной транспортировке и репутации бренда. 3PL-оператор упакует товар согласно стандартам. 
  • Упаковка —  позаботьтесь о безопасной транспортировке и репутации бренда. 3PL-оператор упакует товар согласно стандартам. 
  • Ответственное хранение —  отдайте товар на склад и платите только за занимаемую площадь. Это альтернатива аренде склада для бизнеса с небольшим товарооборот.
  • Кросс-докинг —  повышайте скорость доставки заказов конечному потребителю. Метод кросс-докинга подходит компаниям с разнообразным ассортиментом.
  • FTL/LTL перевозки —  оптимизируйте затраты на транспортировку. Ваш логистический провайдер предложит лучший вариант в зависимости от количества и ассортимента товара.
  • Фулфилмент —  повышайте скорость обработки заказов покупателей. Фулфилмент-операторы хранят товар на своем складе, укомплектовывают и отправляют клиентам. Вы платите только за обработку заказа.

Почему стоит использовать WareTeka?

Мы предлагаем удобные инструменты поиска складов и логистических партнеров —  все, что нужно для складской логистики в одном месте. Это экономит время пользователей сайта. Мы помогаем находить лучшие решения для бизнеса —  просто обратитесь за помощью к специалистам WareTeka.

Как искать склады на сайте?

Используйте форму, которая находится вверху главной страницы сайта. Из выпадающего списка выберите критерии, — локацию, тип, класс, действие, город, метраж, тип аренды. Нажмите на кнопку “Поиск”. Система отберет релевантные предложения. Чтобы планировать транспортные потоки, посмотрите местоположение склада на интерактивной карте.

Почему стоит разместить склад на WareTeka?

Наша главная цель — помочь собственнику склада найти клиента как можно быстрее. Разместите объявление и следите за статистикой просмотров объявления в личном кабинете. Чтобы сократить время на сделку, планируйте рекламные кампании. При необходимости, специалисты платформы предложит несколько пакетов услуг для продвижения.

Как повысить шансы на аренду моего склада?

Мы разработали поля, которые нужно заполнить при добавлении объявления на сайт. Чтобы повысить шансы на аренду, рекомендуем заполнить всю информацию о помещении, —  вид сделки, класс и тип склада, стоимость, площадь, характеристики. Также не забудьте подробно рассказать о предложении. Например, наличие офисного пространства или удобного подъезда будет плюсом. Добавьте фотографии склада в высоком разрешении.

Сравнить объекты