Advanced Search
More Search Options
we found 0 results

ADG group

About Us

«Alfa Development Group» is a Ukrainian development company whose main activity is the construction and management of commercial real estate.

«Alfa Development Group» was founded in 2005 and has successfully sold real estate with a total area of over 300,000 sq. м. The company is engaged in the construction of Class A and B + warehouse terminals in the main regional centers of Ukraine. The complexes are located within the city or in close proximity to it, at the intersection of important transport arteries and roads with intensive flows.

A professional approach allows the team of specialists of Alfa Development Group to rationally plan the territory of the site, define storage areas, loading and unloading docks, parking and turn-around areas, as well as successfully locate administrative and utility premises. The declared objects are in high demand from potential customers – manufacturers, distributors of consumer goods, retail chains, logistics and other companies.

 

ADG group - 2

«Alfa Development Group» – reliable partner in the development market. Alfa Development Group today is: 10 office and logistics complexes in Ukraine, more than 170,000 sq.m. leased space, more than 150 clients, 15 years of experience in the real estate market.

Contact Us

    Request Individual Service Cost Calculation

      *Your name

      *Phone number

      What warehouse are you looking for?

      What services do you need from a warehouse provider?

      When do you plan to place your goods in a warehouse?

      What type is your product?

      Leave your email to get an offer

      I agree to storage and processing my personal data

      Compare Listings
      No listings to compare

string(51) "https://wareteka.com.ua/operatori-skladov/lendlord/"
Поиск
Дополнительные параметры поиска
we found 0 results

ADG group

Адрес: ул. Березинская, 80 г. Днепр
Мобильный телефон: +38(050)4510288
Сайт: adg-ua.com

О нас

«Альфа Девелопмент Групп»

— украинская девелоперская компания, основным направлением деятельности которой является строительство и управление объектами коммерческой недвижимости.

«Альфа Девелопмент Групп» — основана в 2005 году и за время работы успешно реализовала объекты недвижимости общей площадью более 300 000 кв.м. Компания занимается строительством складских терминалов класса А и В+ в основных областных центрах Украины. Комплексы расположены в черте города или непосредственной близости к нему, на местах пересечения важных транспортных магистралей и дорог с интенсивными потоками.

Профессиональный подход позволяет команде специалистов «Альфа Девелопмент Групп»  рационально спланировать территорию участка, определить складские зоны, погрузочно-разгрузочные доки, места для стоянки и разворота транспорта, а также удачно разместить административно-бытовые помещения. Заявленные объекты пользуются высоким спросом со стороны потенциальных клиентов – производителей, дистрибьюторов товаров широкого потребления, торговых сетей, логистических и других компаний.

ADG group - 2

«Альфа Девелопмент Групп» — надёжный партнер на рынке девелопмента. Альфа Девелопмент Групп сегодня — это: 10 офисно-логистических комплексов по Украине, более 170 000 кв.м. сданных в аренду площадей, более 150 клиентов, 15 лет работы на рынке недвижимости.

Связаться

    Адрес: ул. Березинская, 80 г. Днепр
    Мобильный телефон: +38(050)4510288
    Сравнить объекты
    Нет данных для сравнения