Advanced Search
More Search Options
we found 0 results

MLP

Adress: st. Antonova, 1a, Petropavlivska Borshchagivka village

About Us

Our credo

BEING A LEADER IS AN ART

MLP Management Company:

“The company was founded in 2005, at the very beginning of the formation of the market of high-quality warehouse real estate in the CIS. Since its foundation and for more than 15 years of history, the Company has been a leader in the segment of class A warehouse real estate in SUN. Today MLP Management Company , a member of one of the largest industrial and financial corporations in the CIS – SAFMAR Group, is the undisputed market leader with 1.8 million square meters of warehouse space in eight operating logistic complexes.

MLP - 2

Quality projects:

MLP Management Company team brings together specialists with extensive experience in large domestic and international companies in the warehouse real estate market. The professionalism of the team allows us to implement the client-oriented policy of the Company. MLP MC strives not to stay away from the daily operational activities of each tenant, to understand the wishes and goals of both current and potential clients. This approach in relations with Clients allows us to fully satisfy their requirements, providing the most optimal options for organizational and technical solutions.

 

Professional operation:

The high level of technical operation of warehouse complexes is primarily determined by the high level of professionalism of the engineering and technical personnel, the responsiveness of the engineering teams to the Tenant’s applications, the speed of processing the application in a single dispatch center, and the level of technical equipment used by the maintenance service. The technical maintenance service, working around the clock, carries out preventive, repair and emergency work, inspections of equipment, engineering systems and structural elements of buildings. For the maintenance of warehouse complexes, the MLP management company engages highly professional service companies that provide services that meet the high international standards of class “A” warehouses.

Strategy:

The strategic goal of MLP Management Company is to provide its clients and partners with high-level service. This creates a comfortable and safe business environment. A wide range of opportunities for internal growth of clients is possible due to the constant expansion of the MLP MC network. The Company’s strategy is focused, first of all, on building long-term partnerships with Clients, which allows successfully developing the business of both parties.

MLP - 3

Contact Us

    storage and processing my personal data

    Adress: st. Antonova, 1a, Petropavlivska Borshchagivka village

    Request Individual Service Cost Calculation

      *Your name

      *Phone number

      What warehouse are you looking for?

      What services do you need from a warehouse provider?

      When do you plan to place your goods in a warehouse?

      What type is your product?

      Leave your email to get an offer

      I agree to storage and processing my personal data

      Compare Listings
      No listings to compare

Поиск
Дополнительные параметры
we found 0 results

MLP

Адрес: ул. Антонова, 1а, с. Петропавловская Борщаговка

О нас

Наше кредо

БЫТЬ ЛИДЕРОМ – ЭТО ИСКУССТВО

Управляющая компания MLP:

«Компания создана в 2005 году, в самом начале становления рынка качественной складской недвижимости в СНГ. С момента основания и на протяжении более чем 15-летней истории Компания занимает лидирующие позиции в сегменте складской недвижимости класса «А» в САН. На сегодняшний день УК MLP, входящая в одну из крупнейших промышленно-финансовых корпораций СНГ – Группу САФМАР, является неоспоримым лидером рынка. Под управлением компании находятся 1,8 млн кв.м складских площадей в восьми действующих логистических комплексах.

MLP - 2

Качественные проекты:

Команда УК MLP объединяет специалистов с богатым опытом работы в крупных отечественных и международных компаниях рынка складской недвижимости. Профессионализм команды позволяет реализовывать клиентоориентированную политику Компании. УК MLP стремится не оставаться в стороне от ежедневной операционной деятельности каждого арендатора, понять пожелания и поставленные цели как текущих, так и потенциальных клиентов. Такой подход во взаимоотношениях с Клиентами позволяет наиболее полно удовлетворять их требования, предоставляя наиболее оптимальные варианты организационно-технических решений.

 

Профессиональная эксплуатация:

Высокий уровень технической эксплуатации складскими комплексами определяется прежде всего высоким уровнем профессионализма инженерно-технического персонала, оперативностью реагирования инженерных групп на заявки Арендаторов, скоростью обработки заявки в едином диспетчерском пункте, уровнем технического оборудования, используемого службой эксплуатации. Служба технической эксплуатации, работая в круглосуточном режиме, осуществляет профилактические, ремонтные и аварийные работы, инспекции оборудования, инженерных систем и конструктивных элементов зданий. Для технического обслуживания складских комплексов управляющая компания УК MLP привлекает высокопрофессиональные сервисные компании, которые оказывают услуги, соответствующий высоким международным стандартам складов класса «А».»

Стратегия:

Стратегическая цель УК MLP — предоставление своим клиентам и партнерам сервиса высокого уровня. Это создает комфортную и безопасную среду для ведения бизнеса. Большой выбор возможностей для внутреннего роста клиентов возможен благодаря постоянному расширению сети УК MLP. Стратегия Компании ориентирована, прежде всего, на выстраивание с Клиентами долгосрочных партнерских отношений, которые позволяют успешно развивать бизнес обеих сторон.

MLP - 3

Связаться

    Адрес: ул. Антонова, 1а, с. Петропавловская Борщаговка

    Заказать индивидуальный расчет стоимости услуг

      *Укажите Ваше имя

      *Номер телефона для связи

      Какой склад вы ищете?

      Какие услуги Вам нужны от складского провайдера?

      Когда вы планируете заехать на склад?

      К какому типу относится Ваш товар?

      Оставте ваш email, на который мы сможем отравить предложение.

      Я, даю согласие на хранение и обработку моих персональных данных

      Сравнить объекты
      Нет данных для сравнения